Autoridades Académicas y Administrativas de la UNNATEC

AUTORIDADFUNCIONTELEFONOCORREO
Ramona Reynoso de ReyesPresidenta Fundación Educación 2000809-731-3200 Ext: 224 y 226creynoso@unnatec.edu.do
Luis Ml. Cruz, MEd. MS.MRH. MU.Rector809-731-3200 Ext. 249 y 248lcruz@unnatec.edu.do, rectoría@unnatec.edu.do
Jacqueline Mejía Pérez Asistente del Rector809-731-3200 Ext. 249 y 248rectoría@unnatec.edu.do y jmejia@unnatec.edu.do
Bienvenido Brito CoplínVicerrector Académico809-731-3200 Ext. 312bbrito@unnatec.edu.do y vacademico@unnatec.edu.do
Patricia Ramón MateoAsistente Vicerrectoría Académica809-731-3200 Ext. 312p.ramon@unnatec.edu.do
Fátima Amnabell Rivera RobertsDirectora Académica y Directora de Ciclo Común809-731-3200 Ext.: 315frivera@unnatec.edu.do
Migdalia SolerAsistente Dirección Académica809-731-3200 Ext.: 315m.soler@unnatec.edu.do
Grissette AristyVicerrectora Administrativa809-731-3200 Ext.: 250 y 240garisty@unnatec.edu.do
Olga VásquezDirectora de Contabilidad809-731-3200 Ext. 233, 223, 239ovasquez@unnatec.edu.do
Susi Rosario TenaDirectora de Registro809-731-3200 Ext.: 301, 306 y 326srosario@unnatec.edu.do y registro@unnatec.edu.do
Ricardo ReynosoDirector Escuela Sistemas y Tecnologías809-731-3200 Ext.: 314rreynoso@unnatec.edu.do y escuelasistemas@unnatec.edu.do
Ysamna MonteroDirectora Escuela de Administración de Empresas809-731-3200 Ext.: 314ymontero@unnatec.edu.do
Fania RosarioDirector Escuela de Mercadeo809-731-3200 Ext.: 314frosario@unnatec.edu.do y escuelamercadeo@unnatec.edu.do
Milagros CabreraDirectora de la Escuela de Contabilidad809-731-3200 Ext.: 314mcabrera@unnatec.edu.do y escuelacontabilidad@unnatec.edu.do
María del Carmen CalderónDirectora de Servicios de Bienestar Estudiantil809-731-3200 Ext.: -327mcalderon@unnatec.edu.do
Seferina de la CruzDirectora de la Biblioteca809-731-3200 Ext.: -327s.delacruz@unnatec.edu.do
Martha Sánchez MonteroAsistente Dirección Biblioteca809-731-3200 Ext.: -327biblioteca@unnatec.edu.do
José Luis SantanaDirector de Educación a Distancia y Aula Virtual809-731-3200Ext.: 327jsantana@unnatec.edu.do
Surelys MendietaDirectora del Departamento de Admisiones809-731-3200 Ext.: 230smendieta@unnatec.edu.do y admisiones@unnatec.edu.do
Bismar GalánDirector Diseño Instruccional y Guías Instruccionales809-731-3200Ext.: 305bgalan@unnatec.edu.do
Ana Esther CastroDirectora De Servicios Generales809-731-3200 Ext.: 240 y 226acastro@unnatec.edu.do
Vicente RodríguezSoporte Aula Virtual809-731-3200 Ext.: 347aulavirtual@unnatec.edu.do y vrodriguez@unnatec.edu.do
Luis Alexis Fulcar y Olimpio JoaquinDirector y Encargado de TI809-731-3200 Ext. 245lfulcar@unnatec.edu.do y ojoaquin@unnatec.edu.do
Máximo MéndezDesarrollador Web809-731-3200 Ext.: 347desarrollador@unnatec.edu.do