Docentes de la UNNATEC

ESCUELA DE CONTABILIDAD

FACILITADORCORREO ELECTRONICO
Alison Terreroa.terrero@unnatec.do
Marlene Agüerom.aguero@unnatec.do
Braulio Jiménezb.jimenez@unnatec.do
Milagros Cabreram.cabrera@unnatec.do
Euridis de Dios Franciscoe.deDios@unnatec.edu.do
Fidelina Gonzálezf.gonzalez@unnatec.do
Jesús Germánj.guerrero@unnatec.do
Oliver Félixol.jimenez@unnatec.do
Rosa Elvira Lebrónr.lebron@unnatec.do
Wilkin Valdezwi.valdez@unnatec.do
Ismael Suarezismael_suarez38@hotmail.com
Dionisio Pichardod.pichardo@unnatec.do

ESCUELA DE SISTEMAS

FACILITADORCORREO ELECTRONICO
Ricardo Reynosor.reynoso@unnatec.do,
Angel Manuel Prince Gonzáleza.prince@unnatec.do,
Edwin R. Ruiz Ceballose.rceballos@unnatec.do
Ivan de Paulai.depaula@unnatec.do
Jacinto Acevedoja.mejia@unnatec.do
Jesus Rodriguez Martinezje.rodriguez@unnatec.do
Kendys Israel Torres Francok.torre@unnatec.do
Margarita De Leonm.paula@unnatec.do
Silvano Saul Estevez Gomezsaulgomez@gmail.com
Manuel Titinm.titin@unnatec.do
Susi Rosariosrosario@unnatec.edu.do
William A. Arias Pradow.aria@unnatec.do
Rusbel Alcantara Rodriguezr.alcantara@unnatec.do
David Valdez Linaresd.valdez@unnatec.do
Henry Marcelino Candelario R.h.candelario@unnatec.do
Xiomara Altagracia Rivasx.rivas@unnatec.do
Oelmi Pascual Ogando De Los Santoso.ogando@unnatec.do
Chantal Tejedachantal.tejada@gmail.com
Mercedes Portemportes24@hotmail.com
Jesús Mejiasj.mejias@unnatec.do
Leonardo de la CruzLeonardo-delacruz@hotmail.com
Francisco J. Arias G.mtrofranciscoarias@gmail.com
Elizabeth Cirineoe.cirineo@unnatec.do
Luis Garcíalr.garcia@unnatec.do